😃 WORKOUT AT HOME! Affordable Amazon Elliptical Machine Review ~ Beginner Friendly!

😃 WORKOUT AT HOME! Affordable Amazon Elliptical Machine Review ~ Beginner Friendly!

#workoutathome #amazonreview
Sunny Health & Fitness SF-E905 Elliptical Machine

Hello everyone! In this video I am coming to you with a review on an affordable elliptical machine that you can use for your at home workouts. This video is not sponsored. Thanks for watching!

✨Sunny Health & Fitness SF-E905 Elliptical Machine ✨
https://amzn.to/34oUmji

50 Comments

  1. Minh Aimone on April 22, 2022 at 6:35 pm

    I just purchased one as a 2nd hand, $90 in excellent condition. The seller didn’t have the original manual. I came here to look for the manual and found a few. You did a fantastic job going over the digital screen and it’s features plus going over the pros and cons. Thank you very much for that. I initially thought the stride was short as well because I was comparing it to the ones I used at the gym. But the videos clarified that it is only 11". So there you go. I’m petite, so it is not too bad regarding stride. I like the dimensions because I have other equipment in the basement as a home gym. So, this is perfect addition for what I need in the space I have. The dial works on mine, btw.
    This is my other equipment: SuperFit Under Desk Treadmill (hyperlink) which I absolutely love. The size and price. You can slide it under the bed or desk.

  2. Darcey DeRosa on April 22, 2022 at 6:40 pm

    Well, can’t use this one. I’m over the weight limit

  3. Kaelan Karjalainen on April 22, 2022 at 6:42 pm

    Great review, your energy is contagious! With the elliptical machines in the gym it’s about 85-100 cals per 10 minutes, any insights on calories burnt over a 30 minute session? 🙂

  4. Jan Nelson on April 22, 2022 at 6:43 pm

    I was going to get this but they said after a while like 2mos it gets very loud

  5. WV_Mom on April 22, 2022 at 6:44 pm

    I have had my eye on this exact elliptical for almost two months! Thank you for this video. Now I can purchase this elliptical.

  6. Robert Ruff on April 22, 2022 at 6:45 pm

    Lovely I am still researching, getting close hopefully. How’s your elliptical going? I think I am narrowing it down to three. Just checking to see it it’s going with you.

  7. Beanie Bots on April 22, 2022 at 6:51 pm

    Very thorough review thank you!

  8. Chanelle Price on April 22, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Love this
    Thank you so much !!!

  9. MJ Gee on April 22, 2022 at 6:53 pm

    Thanks very informative.

  10. Olya A on April 22, 2022 at 6:54 pm

    Thank you for this review. Def helped me make my decision 🙂

  11. LaMorales526 on April 22, 2022 at 6:56 pm

    Thank you so much for this!!

  12. Coach Momo Momotivator on April 22, 2022 at 6:59 pm

    Great review, thank you!

  13. S Mo on April 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    What’s the weight capacity for this machine

  14. JoeDWhiteTalks on April 22, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    I just purchased this elliptical bike and had it set up today and I did 45 minutes. Wow. The stride length was short, but you do get a great workout from it. My HR was at 140ish max and I managed to burn calories. I totally recommend it too.

  15. Leslie Hernández on April 22, 2022 at 7:01 pm

    Hi beauty, When they got to your home did you ask them to assembled it and payed for it? Or did you pay it when you ordered it?

  16. Scarlett Turner on April 22, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Thank you for this review. It was very informative. I think I’ve made up my mind to go ahead and try it out 🙂

  17. RA A on April 22, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    I was searching like crazy on Amazon for good work out machine now I end up here lol maybe I’ll order this one thx

  18. Robert Ruff on April 22, 2022 at 7:02 pm

    Good review. I will take her items into consideration in my search for locating one that will fit within my family. Good job.

  19. Leana Gonzalez on April 22, 2022 at 7:03 pm

    How do you charge it?

  20. belleandchic1 on April 22, 2022 at 7:04 pm

    Thanks to your video I ordered this and assembled it last night. You were accurate with all your points, I am very pleased with my machine for my needs.

  21. Annie A on April 22, 2022 at 7:05 pm

    Gurl, if you dont do it all. I totally appreciate you. For always posting…👍😊

  22. Jess Con on April 22, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    I just bought this and put it together! I love it especially for the great price. For the mode knob they may have hooked it incorrectly inside. That part took me a while to figure out how to hook it correctly. Great video ☺️👍👌🏽

  23. steelcurtain187 on April 22, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    Great review. I’m definitely intrigued for the price

  24. Lizcrafts on April 22, 2022 at 7:07 pm

    Great review! Are you still using it? How’s it holding up?

  25. Bimmerbabe on April 22, 2022 at 7:10 pm

    Thank you. I was scared from amazon reviews the noise. Good review

  26. Tani World on April 22, 2022 at 7:11 pm

    I received mine as a gift and love it

  27. Z Beauty on April 22, 2022 at 7:13 pm

    Does it count calories?

  28. Jesse Baker on April 22, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    EXCELLENT video. Thank you great video

  29. Ceraya Gibson on April 22, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    Wow the last time I bought a cheap elliptical it was not sturdy

  30. zebra street on April 22, 2022 at 7:19 pm

    The noise is a huge factor to me. I did hear some cranking during the demo. Maybe the microphone exaggerates it. Is it loud enough to bother neighbors living below if placed on a mat?

  31. AyoLou on April 22, 2022 at 7:21 pm

    Thank you kindly! Deciding on getting mine soon.

  32. Latasha Monique on April 22, 2022 at 7:22 pm

    I just bought this one it’s on sale for $149, i can’t until hubby puts it together

  33. Eboni Eyez on April 22, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    Yaaassss sis I just brought an elliptical off Facebook market place and I can’t wait to start using it 💪🏾💪🏾

  34. Love is on April 22, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    Thank you. This was really helpful. 🐾🐱🐾

  35. Guest on April 22, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    I’m wondering if the assembly guys didn’t hook up the tension cable correctly and that’s why your resistance knob isn’t working. Cause when I put mine up to 8, I can barely pedal lol.

  36. Pr Tiqer on April 22, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    thank u so much ! appreciate ur honestly !!

  37. Spooky Girl on April 22, 2022 at 7:23 pm

    Any updates on this machine? I’m scared to buy it because of all the negative reviews!

  38. Crystal Llewop on April 22, 2022 at 7:24 pm

    Thank you 🙏🏾 I’ll be looking into this I have a treadmill from sunny felling like I need to add another piece of equipment

  39. LifewithAsh on April 22, 2022 at 7:25 pm

    The resistance knobe does work for me. I see a big difference. I can’t do anything over 3 or 4 maximum 🤣🤣.

    Love this review though.

  40. Griselda Mua on April 22, 2022 at 7:26 pm

    Great review 😁

  41. thesl57 on April 22, 2022 at 7:29 pm

    How were you able to get Amazon to assemble it for you? I do not see that option when adding to my cart or checking out?

  42. Patricia Robinson on April 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    What’s the warranty on it ?

  43. Ba Line on April 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    The tension dial is a "fugazi" Lol. I guess you’ve seen Donnie Brasco.

  44. Gabe Martinez on April 22, 2022 at 7:31 pm

    Does anybody know what the distance is measured in?

  45. Acinomnieves3 on April 22, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    Do you still recommend it? I saw reviews that it wobbles and squeaks after use

  46. Keelie Duet on April 22, 2022 at 7:32 pm

    Thank you for a true rating

  47. Patricia Otis on April 22, 2022 at 7:33 pm

    Thank you for taking the time to do this review. It was very thorough and greatly appreciated ❤

  48. J Gonzo on April 22, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    still love itt? lookin good!

  49. Rayo Beats on April 22, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    I weight about 260lb would this be able to support me? even though it says 220 max limit?

  50. Daniel Bradford on April 22, 2022 at 7:34 pm

    Stride length of 11 inches is too short for anyone who’s over 5’2"

Leave a Comment